Front Page Candia Deerfield Northwood Nottingham This Week's Poll

Candidates for Town and School Offices

Start Date:Issue Date:
The filing period for town and school offices closed at 5:00 pm on January 29, 2021. The names listed below will appear on the official ballot on June 8, 2021.Anyone now wishing to run for office must run a write-in campaign.
Both official and write-in candidates should get their information to [email protected] to be included in the election pages.


Board of Selectmen

1 for 3 years

Hjalmer Robert Devarney

Cindy McHugh

Town Clerk/Tax Collector

1 for 3 years

Kelly Roberts

Trustee of Trust Funds

1 for 3 years

Laurie Bienefeld

Trustee of Philbrick-James Library

2 for 3 years

Jocelyn Messier

April Purinton

Cemetery Trustees

1 for 3 years

Phil Bilodeau

Water Commissioner

1 for 3 years

Lisa Dufrense

Planning Board

2 for 3 years

Spencer C. Tate

Donald A. Wyman

Bill Perron

Municipal Budget Committee

3 for 3 years

Kevin Verville

Bonita "Bonnie” Beaubien

Jo Anne Bradbury

Michael Flores

Andrea Hotaling

William Huebner

Herman Pretorius

Municipal Budget Committee

1 for 1 year

Joshua "Josh” Cresswell



1 for 1 year


1 for 1 year

Julie O’Brien


1 for 1 years

School Board Member

2 for 3 years

Jenny Wellington

Christina Baker

Georgianne "Gigi” Klipa

Zach Langlois